Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Uwe Meyer
[mail_crypt mail=“uwe.meyer@freie-buerger-gernsbach.de“ text=“E-Mail senden“]

 

 

2. Vorsitzender
Rudi Seifried
[mail_crypt mail=“rudi.seifried@freie-buerger-gernsbach.de“ text=“E-Mail senden“]

 

 

Schriftführer
Steffen Fetzner
[mail_crypt mail=“steffen.fetzner@freie-buerger-gernsbach.de“ text=“E-Mail senden“]

Schatzmeister
Peter Torchalla
[mail_crypt mail=“peter.torchalla@freie-buerger-gernsbach.de“ text=“E-Mail senden“]

Beisitzer
Petra Wurz
[mail_crypt mail=“petra.wurz@freie-buerger-gernsbach.de“ text=“E-Mail senden“]

Michael Bidlingmaier
[mail_crypt mail=“michael.bidlingmaier@freie-buerger-gernsbach.de“ text=“E-Mail senden“]

Ehrenvorsitzender
Reiner Sontheimer